Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Billingham Rugby Club app

View

Billingham 3TM - The team

Scott Thompson

Blindside Flanker
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
10
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors