Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Billingham Rugby Club app

View

Billingham 3TM - The team

Carl Smith

Tight-head Prop
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
Friendly
W
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors