Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Billingham Rugby Club app

View

Billingham 3TM - The team

Anth Kelsey

Openside Flanker
W 20 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
20
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
W
Sat 18 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors