Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Billingham Rugby Club app




View Fixture »

Next fixture

Billingham 3TM vs
Middlesbrough A
The team »

Team info

Back Row - Kev McCabe, Scott Thompson, Nigel Guz, James Watson, Daniel Sanderson, Mikey Sixsmith, Alan Morgan, Andrew Thompson, Scott Hutchinson Ian Young (sponsor) Nick Gray, Dale Thompson, Neil Dixon, Phil Surtees, Phil Hall, Ben Elgie Peter Childs.
Front Row - Conor Shea, Anth Roach, Phil Donaldson, Aaron Gibson, Lee Simpson, Nathan Renwick, Anth Kelsey, Richard Morrison, Kev McConell, Stephen Canham, Sean Taylor, Dave Armstrong Mick Sudron

New Players Welcome

All new players welcome. Contact a member of staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.


Richard Morrison Team Admin
Richard Morrison Head Coach
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

Billingham 3TM photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors