Billingham Rugby Club

Club News Join Club Website

Boxing Day match Itinerary

Boxing Day match Itinerary

6 days ago

Boxing Day match Itinerary

Squads

7 days ago

This weeks sees the Christmas jumper weekend to cell rate the last game before Christmas 1st team at home to Burnage 12.45 meet. 1. Anderson 2....

Black Friday Sale Items

18 days ago

Last few remaining dress shirts were £25 now £15: collar sizes are: 19.5 x 1 19 x 2 16.5 x 2 14.5 x 2 14 ...

Hartlepool Sixth form College Christmas Fayre

Hartlepool Sixth Form College Brinkburn Blakelock...

Team

10.45 meet Saturday chinos and polos after the match 1...

Saturday @ Home vs Huddersfield YMCA

Pre Match food for Saturdays game against Huddersfield...

Show more

Show More

Team News

NO CUP GAME THIS WEEKEND

Hi, Unfortunately this Sunday's U18 County Cup Game against Durham is cancelled. Therefore our next scheduled fixture will be the annual...

AWAY TO HOUGHTON THIS SUNDAY

We are away to houghton on Sunday and will also be playing Middlesbrough. Please meet at the Club for 9:15 to leave at 9:30. Please let me know if not...

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
A
League 14:15
A
League 14:15
Sunday 21st December
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:30
H
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
H
Training 11:00
Friday 26th December
H
Friendly 10:00
H
League 13:00
Saturday 3rd January
Results
Saturday 13th December
H
League 30 - 8 W
Sunday 7th December
A
Friendly 39 - 15 L
Saturday 6th December
A
League 7 - 38 W
Saturday 22nd November
H
League 43 - 5 W
Sunday 16th November
H
Friendly 5 - 5 D
Sunday 9th November
Saturday 25th October
A
League 12 - 27 W
Sunday 19th October
H
Friendly 30 - 25 W
Tables

Northern Division » National League Three North

1 Sandal 14 63
2 Sale 13 59
3 Firwood Waterloo 14 50
4 Sheffield Tigers 14 49
5 Rossendale 14 44
6 Cleckheaton 14 43
7 Billingham 14 42
8 Huddersfield Y.M.C.A. 14 33
9 Lymm 14 28
10 Burnage 14 25
11 Morley 14 23
12 Wirral 14 21
13 Westoe 14 17
14 Beverley 13 10

Last updated Thursday 18th December, 12:22

FEATURED PLAYER

Social