Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Billingham Rugby Club app


3 Colts Selected for County 18s!!

By mike brown

Future is bright, future is Billingham

Congratulations to the 3 Billingham Colts who have been selected for Durham County U18s in the last County game of the season.

Well done to Lewis Bollands, Leon Turnbull and Dylan Penny who are selected to start.

You have put alot of hard work into this so go out and enjoy every minute!

The 23 for Sunday at KP against Northumberland kicking off at 11.30am.

1. Ethan Hall
2. Owen Chaplain
3. Dylan Penny
4. James Newell
5. Louis Peacock
6. Harry Wilson
7. Ross Mekitarian
8. Shane Ivey (Capt)
9. Gabriel Wray
10. Ralf Makepeace
11. Lewis Bolland
12. James Pearson
13. Leon Turnbull
14. Cameron Mather
15. Sol Kench

16. Michael Carr
17. Nathan Smith
18. Matthew White
19. Conor Martin
20. Rob Hardy
21. Olly Bale
22. Aaron Fernandes
23. Louis R Hodge


Updated 06:51 - 12 Jan 2019 by mike brown


Loading comments

Sun 5 May
Billingham U14s Spartans Westoe
Friendly C – C
Sun 28 Apr
Billingham U15s Warriors Hartlepool RFC
Friendly 5 – 3
Billingham U14s Spartans Houghton
Friendly 30 – 45

News sponsors


Club sponsors