Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Billingham Rugby Club

View

Candy League News

Stockton Rugby Club Sat 25/8 Stockton host Consett in Durham Intermediate Cup at 3pm at Grangefield

Challenging tie against last season's promoted D &N 1 league champions

Stockton Rugby Club 11 try Stockton bash Bishops !

71-12 impressive victory marred by serious late neck injury to Bishops player

Stockton Rugby Club Ex-player and Administrator Reunion, 12.30pm, Sat, 29.9.18, at Grangefield.

Re-arranged from March when it was postponed due to a visit from The Beast from the East.

Stockton Rugby Club Call ups for Kidd, White & Bourne at Bishop Auckland DL14 7PA

First appearances in the 1st XV squad for the 2 Dans and Harry

Stockton Rugby Club Youthful Saracens successful at Sedgefield

22-19 away victory in a rain soaked even encounter

Consett RFC We’re online! NEW SHOP

Follow the link to our new online shop.

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

Novocastrians RFC

Novos 2nd XV 80 - 12 Middlesbrough Wasps

Super 2s exact emphatic Cup revenge

Results
Sat 1 Apr
Novocastrians 2 vs Gateshead 2
League 35 – 15
Sat 11 Mar
Novocastrians 2 vs Billingham Lions
League 8 – 28
Sat 25 Feb
Alnwick 2 vs Novocastrians 2
League 47 – 5
Middlesbrough Wasps vs Gateshead 2
League 38 – 7
Sat 11 Feb
Morpeth Reivers vs Middlesbrough Wasps
League 36 – 19
Sat 28 Jan
Middlesbrough Wasps vs Alnwick 2
League 33 – 20
Blaydon Georgians vs Novocastrians 2
League 29 – 28
Sat 21 Jan
Novocastrians 2 vs Tynedale Raiders
League 0 – 66
Sat 14 Jan
Billingham Lions vs Middlesbrough Wasps
League 27 – 27
Novocastrians 2 vs Percy Park Lions
League 0 – 0
Sat 7 Jan
Middlesbrough Wasps vs Novocastrians 2
League 12 – 10
Sat 17 Dec
Northern Wanderers vs Middlesbrough Wasps
League L – W

Affiliations

Club sponsors